The Three Maestros

Henry Janiec, Keith Lockhart, and David Effron conduct the Brevard Music Center Orchestra in pieces by Strauss, Shostakovich, and Tchaikovsky.

Brevard Music Center Orchestra
Henry Janiec, conductor
Keith Lockhart, conductor
David Effron, conductor
Richard Strauss: Overture to Don Juan, Op. 20: Tr.V 156
Brevard Music Center Orchestra, Henry Janiec, conductor

Dmitri Shostakovich: Symphony No. 6 in B minor, Op. 54
Brevard Music Center Orchestra, David Effron, conductor

Pyotr Tchaikovsky: Symphony No. 6 "Pathetique" in B minor, Op. 74
Brevard Music Center Orchestra, Kieth Lockhart, conductor

Image Gallery